Security Craft Mod 1.18.2/1.17.1 (Protect Your Home)

Security Craft Mod 1.18.2, 1.17.1, 1.16.5, 1.12.2 is a particular mod as its title is including to the Minecraft world laser lights, scanner, quantity pad, security door … These can be extraordinarily helpful instruments for the method. safety whereas enjoying the game.

security craft mod 1 - Security Craft Mod 1.18.2/1.17.1 (Protect Your Home)

About Security Craft Mod

In actual fact, this mod offers you the choice to set a passcode and passcode to realize entry to indestructible doorways. With out the keys, you can’t hack them.

security craft mod 2 1 - Security Craft Mod 1.18.2/1.17.1 (Protect Your Home)

As well as, to reinforce safety in Minecraft, the mod additionally gives customers with many helpful gadgets similar to Codebreaker – unlocking instruments, Block Mines, energy doorways, faux water/lava, lure doorways, studying instruments. lock codes, cellular radars, scanners, chests are locked with passwords, alarm methods … Clearly, with this wealthy gadgets system, you’ll certainly have numerous attention-grabbing experiences when utilizing this mod.

security craft mod 3 1 - Security Craft Mod 1.18.2/1.17.1 (Protect Your Home)

The particular level is that this mod additionally has built-in recipes so that you can simply implement. So, even in case you are new to this mod, you may simply manipulate it with none issues and difficulties.

security craft mod 4 1 - Security Craft Mod 1.18.2/1.17.1 (Protect Your Home)

Now you may set up Forge Installer earlier than you need to use the Security Craft mod. This mod definitely satisfies you when utilizing. Hope you have got numerous fantastic experiences with this mod sooner or later.

Security Craft Mod Installation

  1. Download and install the Forge API
  2. Download Security Craft Mod (selected versions below)
  3. Place the downloaded mod in the folder ./minecraft/mods/

Security Craft Mod Download Links

for Minecraft ⇒ 1.18.2 + 1.17.1 + 1.16.5 + 1.15.2 + 1.14.4

for Minecraft ⇒ 1.13.2 + 1.12.2 + 1.11.2 + 1.10.2 + 1.7.10