FTBLib Mod 1.18.2/1.16.5/1.15.2

FTBLib 1.18.2, 1.16.5, 1.15.2, 1.12.2 is a library mod. Like different library mods, it incorporates a lot of coding parts that are all generally utilized by a selected checklist of mods. This protects knowledge cupboard space by making these mods all confer with this mod for wanted enter, fairly than placing the identical redundant code into the entire mods in a given group. This library works for all FTB associated mods, together with FTB Tweaks and FTB Utilities. It additionally incorporates some code for CommandScripts and XPTeleporters, that are additionally nice mods in the event you’re seeking to create a Factions server with closely modified gameplay.

ftblib mod - FTBLib Mod 1.18.2/1.16.5/1.15.2

As a result of all 4 of the mods listed right here confer with FTBLib for widespread code, you will have this mod to make these mods work. That’s how library mods perform. Within the case of the XPTeleporters mod, that is truly an excellent concept as a result of it may give gamers new methods to journey round their world, with out giving them the damaged /residence and /warp instructions to make use of as they please. The consequences right here work in single participant simply as nicely, so even in the event you favor to play alone you’ll be able to nonetheless make the most of all the advantages delivered to the sport by FTBLib and the mods which rely on it to perform.

ftblib mod 2 - FTBLib Mod 1.18.2/1.16.5/1.15.2 ftblib mod 3 - FTBLib Mod 1.18.2/1.16.5/1.15.2

FTBLib Mod Installation

  1. Download and install the latest version of Fabric API and Fabric Modloader
  2. Download and install the Forge API
  3. Download and install Architectury API Mod
  4. Download FTBLib Mod (selected versions below)
  5. Place the downloaded mod in the folder ./minecraft/mods/
  6. In addition, you can install the Mod Menu

FTB Library Mod Download Links

for Minecraft (Fabric) ⇒ 1.18.2 + 1.16.5

for Minecraft (Forge) ⇒ 1.18.2 + 1.16.5 + 1.15.2

FTB Library (Legacy) Mod Download Links

for Minecraft ⇒ 1.12.2 + 1.11.2 + 1.10.2 + 1.7.10